L'art de la Liste: Simplify, organise and enrich your life (Paperback)
  • L'art de la Liste: Simplify, organise and enrich your life (Paperback)
zoom

L'art de la Liste: Simplify, organise and enrich your life (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 24/09/2019
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

'Perfect for fans of Marie Kondo' Publishers Weekly

DISCOVER THE LIFE-CHANGING MAGIC OF LISTS IN THIS INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

The humble list has the power to change your life. In its immediacy, its simplicity and its concise, contained form, the list enables us to organise, to save time and to approach facts with clarity. Yet why do we end up with interminable To Do Lists that are never completed?

After decades living in Japan, Dominique Loreau has become a master in the art of de-cluttering and simplifying. Now, in L'art de la Liste - a huge bestseller in her native France and translated into English for the first time - she turns her attentions to better list-making, showing you how to organise them and use them intelligently.

Taking you on a step-by-step journey to greater productivity, this practical, inspiring book influences every aspect of your life - from home, diet and beauty to mental health and self-awareness.

To perfect the art of the list is to live simpler, richer and more organised lives.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409182924
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 176 x 128 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Perfect for fans of Marie Kondo

* Publishers Weekly *

You may also be interested in...

Women Don't Owe You Pretty
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Women Don't Owe You Pretty
Added to basket
Rationality
Added to basket
£25.00   £21.99
Hardback
Self-Care
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Surrounded by Psychopaths
Added to basket
How to Win Friends and Influence People
Added to basket
The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck
Added to basket
The Psychopath Test
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Mindfulness Guide for Survival
Added to basket
The Body Keeps the Score
Added to basket
Surrounded by Bad Bosses and Lazy Employees
Added to basket
Four Thousand Weeks
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Surrounded by Idiots
Added to basket
Good Vibes, Good Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Thinking, Fast and Slow
Added to basket
The Comfort Book
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.