The Bad Mothers' Book Club (Paperback)
  • The Bad Mothers' Book Club (Paperback)
zoom

The Bad Mothers' Book Club (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 272 Pages
Published: 19/03/2020
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Keris is a wonderful writer. You should definitely get hold of this book!' Charlotte, 5 stars

The laugh-out-loud new novel from the ebook bestseller!

Meet Emma, the new Mum on the block. Since moving to the Liverpudlian seaside after her husband's career change, her life consists of the following: long walks on the beach (with the dog), early nights (with the kids) and Netflix (no chill).

Bored and lonely, when Emma is cordially invited to the exclusive cool school-mums' book club, she thinks her luck may finally be about to change. But she soon finds the women of the club aren't quite what they seem - and after an unfortunate incident involving red wine and a white carpet, she finds herself unceremoniously kicked out.

The answer? Start her own book club - for bad mothers who just want to drink wine and share stories. But will this town let two book clubs exist? Or is there only room for one queen of the school gates...?

Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Why Mummy Drinks.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409175865
Number of pages: 272
Weight: 236 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Bared to You
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Lady Chatterley's Lover
Added to basket
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Rival
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Daughter's a Daughter
Added to basket
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.