The Bad Mothers' Book Club (Paperback)
  • The Bad Mothers' Book Club (Paperback)
zoom

The Bad Mothers' Book Club (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 272 Pages / Published: 19/03/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Keris is a wonderful writer. You should definitely get hold of this book!' Charlotte, 5 stars

The laugh-out-loud new novel from the ebook bestseller!

Meet Emma, the new Mum on the block. Since moving to the Liverpudlian seaside after her husband's career change, her life consists of the following: long walks on the beach (with the dog), early nights (with the kids) and Netflix (no chill).

Bored and lonely, when Emma is cordially invited to the exclusive cool school-mums' book club, she thinks her luck may finally be about to change. But she soon finds the women of the club aren't quite what they seem - and after an unfortunate incident involving red wine and a white carpet, she finds herself unceremoniously kicked out.

The answer? Start her own book club - for bad mothers who just want to drink wine and share stories. But will this town let two book clubs exist? Or is there only room for one queen of the school gates...?

Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Why Mummy Drinks.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409175865
Number of pages: 272
Weight: 236 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Obsidian (Lux - Book One)
Added to basket
A Country Wedding
Added to basket
Fire After Dark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Christmas at Claridge's
Added to basket
Cold-Hearted Rake
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.