Eighty Days Amber (Paperback)
  • Eighty Days Amber (Paperback)
zoom

Eighty Days Amber (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 22/11/2012
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

The brand new racy romance novel in Vina Jackson's bestselling EIGHTY DAYS series, for fans of Fifty Shades and Sylvia Day.

I'd always liked bad boys. And as I grew up, they became bad men . . .

In her youth, Russian dancer Luba fell for a bad man; a handsome but dangerous rare amber dealer who would disappear for months on end but expect Luba to drop everything when he called. Despite everything Luba could not deny her attraction to the seductive Chey, but their passionate, turbulent relationship came to an end when Luba fled Russia having discovered a shocking secret about her lover.

From elite private clubs in New Orleans to the London mansion of an enigmatic rockstar, Viggo Franck, Luba embarks on a journey of self discovery and embraces the exciting, enticing experiences her new life as a dancer brings. Her adventures introduce her to a fiery, flame-haired violinist, Summer, and Lauralynn, a woman with decidedly dark desires. But can this new life ever truly satisfy Luba, or will she forever crave the one man she knows isn't good for her.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409129059
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 220 g
Dimensions: 196 x 130 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

No One's Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Eighty Days Red
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Constant Nymph
Added to basket
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.