The Fortune Tellers' Secret (Paperback)
  • The Fortune Tellers' Secret (Paperback)
zoom

The Fortune Tellers' Secret (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 26/10/2023
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Following on from the events of The Fortune Tellers, this heart-warming family saga can be enjoyed as a standalone, and is guaranteed to warm your heart.
BLACKPOOL, 1922.
Martha and Trisha may have escaped poverty, but their fortunes have yet to turn. Blissfully happy on her wedding day, Trisha's new fairy-tale romance soon darkens as her husband, Walter, keeps her at arms length. Between his secrecy, and her mother-in-law's coldness , Trisha feels a stranger in her own home, and lonelier than ever...

Meanwhile a spectre from Martha's past threatens the happiness she has found with Joshua and Bonnie. When she is called to help in her past love's hour of need, she must decide whether to risk exposing a secret that could cost her the trust of her daughter...

With winter fast approaching, Martha and Trisha take warmth and comfort in the strength of their friendship. But will Martha's gift of foresight be enough to see them through?

PERFECT FOR FANS OF ROSIE GOODWIN, VAL WOOD AND KITTY NEALE

If you love this story, don't miss the next book The Fortune Tellers' Daughters.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9781408728161
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 196 x 124 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Leopard
Added to basket
The Pale Horseman
Added to basket
Girl With a Pearl Earring
Added to basket
The Lords of the North
Added to basket
Restoration
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Azincourt
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Place of Greater Safety
Added to basket
Master and Commander
Added to basket
Gai-Jin
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Lamentation
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
London
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Dissolution
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Boleyn Inheritance
Added to basket
A Place Called Winter
Added to basket
Tai-Pan
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
The Grand Sophy
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: