The Drafter - The Peri Reed Chronicles (Paperback)
  • The Drafter - The Peri Reed Chronicles (Paperback)
zoom

The Drafter - The Peri Reed Chronicles (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 432 Pages
Published: 01/09/2015
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 4-5 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison delivers the first installment in her eagerly anticipated, sexy new suspense trilogy, featuring a special task agent at the top of her field and set in a futuristic Detroit . . .

LIVE. DIE. REPEAT.

Detroit 2030: Double-crossed by the person she loved and betrayed by the covert government organization that trained her to use her body as a weapon, Peri Reed is a renegade on the run. Don't forgive and never forget has always been Peri's creed. But her day job makes it difficult: she is a drafter, possessed of a rare, invaluable skill for altering time, yet destined to forget both the history she changed and the history she rewrote.

When Peri discovers her name is on a list of corrupt operatives, she realizes that her own life has been manipulated by the agency. Her memory of the previous three years erased, she joins forces with a mysterious rogue soldier in a deadly race to piece together the truth about her fateful final task. With only her intuition to guide her, she's on a vengeful mission to decide-who must she kill and who, including herself, can she trust?

Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Patricia Briggs and Kelley Armstrong, this futuristic thriller is pacey, sexy and unforgettable

'I wouldn't miss a Kim Harrison book for anything.' - Charlaine Harris

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9781408707562
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 296 g
Dimensions: 200 x 160 x 28 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Harrison's work can read like a smoldering combination of Alice Waters and Ozzy Osbourne - The New York Times Book ReviewI wouldn't miss a Kim Harrison book for anything. - Charlaine Harris

You may also be interested in...

Dark Desires After Dusk
Added to basket
Dinner with a Vampire
Added to basket
Visions of Heat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Firelight
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Autumn Rose
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Shards of Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Moonglow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Return
Added to basket
Slave to Sensation
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Hostage to Pleasure
Added to basket
Kiss of Snow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bonds of Justice
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Blaze of Memory
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Mine to Possess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dark Lycan
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: