The Testaments out now
Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)
  • Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)
zoom

Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 288 Pages / Published: 30/05/2019
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

This book STINKS . . . of monsters! A hilariously funny debut, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

When Alice is sent to stay with her Uncle Magnus, she soon realises that his job agency isn't quite ... normal. It helps monsters find work that makes the most of their unique talons - er, talents. Alice is shocked to discover that monsters are EVERYWHERE. There's even a Cyclops working in the castle as a pastry chef! But when he suddenly disappears, Alice smells something fishy. Can she and her uncle sniff out the missing monster before it's too late?

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781408355466
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 242 g
Dimensions: 198 x 139 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
War Horse
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children
Added to basket
The Jolley-Rogers and the Pirate Piper
Added to basket
Dog Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Fing
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
The 13-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Fantastic Mr Fox
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
The Twits
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway (book 12)
Added to basket
The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.