Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)
  • Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)
zoom

Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 288 Pages / Published: 30/05/2019
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 5 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

This book STINKS . . . of monsters! A hilariously funny debut, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

When Alice is sent to stay with her Uncle Magnus, she soon realises that his job agency isn't quite ... normal. It helps monsters find work that makes the most of their unique talons - er, talents. Alice is shocked to discover that monsters are EVERYWHERE. There's even a Cyclops working in the castle as a pastry chef! But when he suddenly disappears, Alice smells something fishy. Can she and her uncle sniff out the missing monster before it's too late?

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781408355466
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 242 g
Dimensions: 198 x 139 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Danger Gang
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Meltdown (Book 13)
Added to basket
Death Sets Sail
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
George's Marvellous Medicine
Added to basket
The World's Worst Children
Added to basket
Fantastic Mr Fox
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
The Christmasaurus
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Return to Roar
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway (Book 12)
Added to basket
Pokemon Annual 2021
Added to basket
£7.99   £3.99
Hardback
The 13-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Added to basket
The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch
Added to basket
The Twits
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.