Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince: Book 3 - Tales from Schwartzgarten (Paperback)
  • Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince: Book 3 - Tales from Schwartzgarten (Paperback)
zoom

Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince: Book 3 - Tales from Schwartzgarten (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 05/02/2015
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

A gruesomely funny series for fans of Roald Dahl and Lemony Snicket.

Meet Eugene, the most portly of princes, and Kalvitas, the most courageous of chocolate makers.

Theirs is a tale of cakes and cowardice, bullies and battles, as they set out to defeat a terrifying tyrant.

The characters are CURSED. The deserts are DEADLY. And people are NOT always as they appear...

With cover and chapter head artwork by Chris Riddell.

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781408314579
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Readers who enjoyed the Lemony Snicket books will love the exaggerated macabre details and the ironic authorial comments which punctuate the narrative * School Librarian *
If you like historical stories full of adventure with plenty of twist and turns, then you must read this. You won't want to put it down. -- Guardian children's books site young reviewer * The Guardian *

You may also be interested in...

When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit
Added to basket
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Added to basket
The School for Good and Evil
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Random Acts of Fun
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
The Christmas Pig
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Murder Most Unladylike
Added to basket
Stormbreaker
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Added to basket
Cat Kid Comic Club 2
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
Julia and the Shark
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.