Olga: Out of Control (Paperback)
  • Olga: Out of Control (Paperback)
zoom

Olga: Out of Control (Paperback)

(author,illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 192 Pages / Published: 06/05/2021
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Third in the laugh-out-loud cartoon novel series about animal-scientist Olga and her alien pet, MEH.
When Olga opens her fridge to find that her beloved alien pet MEH has become mum to SEVEN baby olgamuses, she has a whole new experiment on her hands. CARING FOR BABIES IS NOT A TASK FOR WIMPS, particularly when there are seven of them at once. They may looks like tiny cute pink spring rolls, but soon the septuplets are wailing all night, trashing the house and playing trampoline on Olga's face first thing in the morning. Can Olga and MEH keep the brood fed? Who will clean up all that rainbow poo? And is it even possible to be a GENIUS scientist and Nanny to seven crazy babies?

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406392531
Number of pages: 192
Weight: 360 g
Dimensions: 200 x 130 x 150 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Original and hilarious, with outstanding cartoon-style illustrations. Ideal for fans of Dogman and Captain Underpants, or children who need a little more encouragement to read. Long live Olga. * Irish Independent *

You may also be interested in...

I Was Born for This
Added to basket
Cat Kid Comic Club 3: On Purpose
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
Solitaire
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Radio Silence
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Noah's Gold
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 2
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief
Added to basket
Bluey: Daddy Putdown
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief
Added to basket
This Winter
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Looshkin: The Maddest Cat in the World
Added to basket
The World's Worst Pets
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
All That's Left in the World
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.