The Singing - The Five Books of Pellinor (Paperback)
  • The Singing - The Five Books of Pellinor (Paperback)
zoom

The Singing - The Five Books of Pellinor (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 496 Pages / Published: 07/07/2016
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket

The stunning conclusion to the epic high fantasy Books of Pellinor series.

The Singing is the final instalment in Alison Croggon's highly acclaimed fantasy series The Books of Pellinor, perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings, Trudi Canavan and Garth Nix.

The final book follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and Maerad's brother, Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Yet Maerad and Hem hold the key to the mysterious Singing and only in releasing the music of the Elidhu together may the Nameless One be defeated. Can brother and sister find each other in time to fight the Nameless One, and are they strong enough to defeat him?

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406369908
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 341 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

King of Scars
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Lord of the Rings
Added to basket
A Court of Frost and Starlight
Added to basket
Twilight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Throne of Glass
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Gilded Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Deathless Girls
Added to basket
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children
Added to basket
The Assassin's Blade
Added to basket
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Added to basket
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Added to basket
The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3)
Added to basket
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket

“The Singing”

Very high expectations for this final installment of the pellinor serious, having read the first four sample chapters I think I can confidently say this book will be epic and will top the three that preceed it,... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 53

“The Singing”

Having recieved an ARC copy of The Singing I can safely say this book is amazing. Alison has a mastery over the english language that few can claim to have. At times this book is heartbreakingly sad but at others it... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 28

“The Singing”

I can literally picture this book almost like a film when i read this synopsis. Thus this book will be the most intense, epic and nailbiting out of the three published so far. In my opinion this may be the last book... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 22

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.