#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar! (Paperback)
  • #Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar! (Paperback)
zoom

#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar! (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 02/03/2017
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella.

A hilarious story about two best friends, a cat and a vlog gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella. Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice - her friends, family, even her cat. So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will help people with the things that really matter: parents, cats, make-up and boys. Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, can stop them. But is fab contouring and a cat who likes standing on Millie's head enough to make her an online sensation?

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406367973
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 181 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 16 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Warm, funny, packed with feminist spirit and up-to-the-minute references, it is perfect for a young Zoella fan. * The Sun *
[...] so irresistible, so readable and so relatable. * The i Newspaper *
"Written in a wonderfully engaging first person narrative, Millie's story will speak directly to its audience and is funny, truthful, reassuring and very, very cheering." * Andrea Reece, LoveReading *
a sensitive and funny story * Den of Geek *
Earl's hyperventilating romp is grounded, funny and useful for dealing with the hell of being young: trolling, Fomo, et al. * Observer *
"Known best as the author of My Mad Fat Diary, Rae Earl has a real talent for writing a charming and funny story that handles life problems particularly well." * BookTrust *
"This hilarious book about what happens when Vlogging goes wrong will have you laughing out loud." * The Week Junior *

You may also be interested in...

The Battle for Roar
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Megamonster
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
The Dragon with the Blazing Bottom
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
There's a Unicorn in Your Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
What the Ladybird Heard at the Seaside
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dragons Don't Share
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!
Added to basket
Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure
Added to basket
You Can't Take an Elephant on Holiday
Added to basket
Oi Aardvark!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Not Here To Be Liked
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Grumpy Fairies
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Toto the Ninja Cat and the Legend of the Wildcat
Added to basket
Whispering Stories

“I can see this book being a big hit with YA readers.”

Millie Porter lives with her mum, her mum’s boyfriend, Mr Neat Freak, and her female cat called Dave. Her life was oh so simple until Mr Neat Freak moved in. Now she is constantly followed around by the man with a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 22

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.