Every Little Piece of My Heart (Paperback)
  • Every Little Piece of My Heart (Paperback)
zoom

Every Little Piece of My Heart (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 06/08/2020
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

"Pratt's characters are rib-achingly funny, outrageous and entirely true to life." Metro

"A writer to watch." The Guardian


"A leading name in UK YA literature." The Bookseller


UK YA Book Prize-shortlisted author


When Sophie receives a parcel from her best friend, Freya, she expects it to contain the reason why Freya left town so suddenly, without goodbyes and without explanation. Instead, she finds a letter addressed to Win, a girl Freya barely knew - or did she? As more letters arrive for more people on the periphery of Freya's life, Sophie and Win begin to piece together who Freya was and why she left. Sometimes it's not about who's gone, but about who they leave behind...

Perfect for fans of Beautiful Broken Things and The Sun Is Also a Star.

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406366945
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 200 x 130 x 20 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
If any author captures the emotional complexity of being a teenager, it's Non Pratt. * The School Librarian *
I enjoyed this book because of the diversity in characters [...] This was a great story about misconceptions and friendships. * Teen Titles *

You may also be interested in...

Shadow and Bone
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Funnybones
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
This Lie Will Kill You
Added to basket
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
The Bell Jar
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Added to basket
The Grumpy Fairies
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Dragon City
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Legendborn
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
It's Behind You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Dragons Don't Share
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Amy Rush Da Silva

“A heartwarming read”

Real Rating: 3.5 stars

Non Pratt is a staple name in UKYA and I was excited to read her latest novel Every Little Piece of Heart. It sounded like the perfect contemporary read and one I would become invested in.... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Amazing Summer Read”

Every Little Piece of My Heart is a story about friendship and loss. The story follows Sophie, who's best friend Freya has recently moved away from Leeds to Manchester. As far as Sophie is concerned, Freya may as... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 3
Gabriele QueerBookdom

“Perhaps for another reader!”

ARC provided by Walker Books via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

Every Little Piece Of My Heart by Non Pratt had the premise for an interesting book, but it did not live to the expectations I had for it,... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.