Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection - Timmy Failure (Hardback)
  • Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection - Timmy Failure (Hardback)
zoom

Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection - Timmy Failure (Hardback)

(author,illustrator)
£9.99
Hardback 304 Pages / Published: 08/10/2015
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable to order

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure take to the road - with the usual disastrous consequences!

Everyone's favourite kid detective is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the Timmy Failure series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world's greatest detective agency. Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way. If he is to arrest Corrina Corrina and solve the YIP YAP case, Timmy, his sidekick polar bear Total, and Molly Moskins must go on the run!

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406363494
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 368 g
Dimensions: 204 x 135 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
I liked this book because it read like a diary, it had pictures to break it up, it was easy to read and made me laugh out loud. -- Oliver, age 7 * Lovereading 4 Kids *
Without doubt the funniest of Timmy's memoirs yet. I've read it again and again and it makes me chuckle every time. This book even makes my dad chortle! -- Sam, age 11 * Lovereading 4 Kids *
Book of the year: Amazing illustrations, fabulous storyline, and completely funny. Definitely his funniest yet. I hope Stephan Pastis writes more books as good as this is legend! -- Edward, age 9 * Lovereading 4 Kids *
Once you start reading it you can't stop! -- Tom, age 9 * Lovereading 4 Kids *
The kind of book that makes you laugh your head off and then put it back on to read it again. Extremely funny and well written. -- Henry * Lovereading 4 Kids *
Though they are aimed at children, the Timmy Failure books are a delight to read. [...] I laughed out loud. It is perfect for all children, and parents too, who want a giggle. -- Reader Review * Mumsnet *
We were lucky enough to receive the first Timmy Failure book last year from Mumsnet and ever since my DS (8) has been hooked! [...] The book arrived on Saturday morning - by Sunday night it was finished... I think you can safely say he loved it! -- Reader Review * Mumsnet *

You may also be interested in...

The Bad Guys Episode 1
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Thief Who Sang Storms
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Noah's Gold
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Added to basket
The Girl Who Lost a Leopard
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Cat Kid Comic Club 3: On Purpose
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Cat Kid Comic Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Gangsta Granny Strikes Again
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Murder Most Unladylike
Added to basket
Gangsta Granny
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The School for Good and Evil
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.