Click & Collect
from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas
delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders over £25 Order in time for Christmas 20th December 2nd Class | 22nd December by 3pm 1st Class Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours after you order*
Molly's Magic Wardrobe: Search for the Fairy Star (Paperback)
  • Molly's Magic Wardrobe: Search for the Fairy Star (Paperback)
zoom

Molly's Magic Wardrobe: Search for the Fairy Star (Paperback)

(author), (author), (illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 32 Pages / Published: 05/04/2018
  • In stock

In stock online

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The Fairytale Hairdresser meets Narnia in this magical new picture book series about a girl and her enchanted dressing-up wardrobe! Join Molly on her first magical adventure as she discovers an enchanted dressing-up wardrobe full of costumes in her Granny's house. There are so many costumes to choose from in her magic dressing-up wardrobe. Today she's going to be . . . a fairy! With a whizz, a pop and a shower of stars, Molly is whisked off to Fairyland! She arrives in fairyland just in time to help Fairy Flo who has lost her magic wand. There she meets an array of magical creatures including a unicorn, a big grey wolf, a witch and a huge friendly giant. Can she help Flo find her wand? Every book includes an amazing dressing up set - free fairy wings and wand for every reader! Children can read the book and then join in the dressing-up fun with their very own set of fairy wings and a magic wand. This rhyming adventure full of magic, featuring favourite fairytale characters, is brought to life with bright, eye-popping artwork from Garry Parsons, illustrator of the bestselling Dinosaur That Pooped series. Perfect for fans of The Fairytale Hairdresser series and classics fairytale stories, this is a wonderful book for parents and children to enjoy before bedtime. Adam Guillain is a children's writer, musician and a co-founder of Storytelling Schools. Charlotte Guillain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. Since meeting in Zanzibar while working with Voluntary Services Overseas, they have written several picture books together including Supermarket Gremlins, School for Dads and the George's Amazing Adventures series. Garry Parsons is a bestselling illustrator who has worked on several children's books including the hugely popular Dinosaur That Pooped series. He has been published by Scholastic, Random House, Puffin, Egmont, Hodder, Andersen Press, Walker Books and others, including many foreign editions. Garry lives in London with his young family and old dog.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405285254
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 233 g
Dimensions: 275 x 245 x 5 mm

You may also be interested in...

Dog Man 8: Fetch-22 (PB)
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Peppa Pig: Peppa's Night Before Christmas
Added to basket
Zog
Added to basket
Zog
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
For Whom the Ball Rolls
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Paddington
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Board book
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Farm
Added to basket
DK
£6.99
Board book
Cat Kid Comic Club
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Mog's Christmas
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
How the Grinch Stole Christmas!
Added to basket
The Gruffalo's Child
Added to basket
Hairy Maclary from Donaldson's Dairy
Added to basket
The Littlest Yak
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Mr. Christmas
Added to basket
£3.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.