Murder at the Theatre - A Maisie Cooper Mystery (Paperback)
  • Murder at the Theatre - A Maisie Cooper Mystery (Paperback)
zoom

Murder at the Theatre - A Maisie Cooper Mystery (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 04/04/2024
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

A body in the theatre. A cast full of suspects. Can Maisie Cooper crack this case?

Maisie Cooper is looking for peace and quiet. But the arrival of a troupe of actors for a new production at the local theatre turn her best laid plans upside down.

Among them is the young French actress, Adélaïde Amour, who appeals to Maisie for help as she struggles to prepare for her new role.

As opening night approaches, a terrible crime is committed, and a body is found concealed behind the scenes in the theatre.

Can Maisie unravel a real-life plot worth of a great play? Or will the killer strike again?

A totally addictive British cosy murder mystery, perfect to enjoy with a cup of tea and a slice of cake. Perfect for fans of The Thursday Murder Club, Janice Hallett and Midsomer Murders.

Readers are gripped by the Maisie Cooper Mysteries:

'Maisie Cooper is a brilliant main character, an everyday Miss Marple!... I love cosy crime and I loved this book!' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Fabulous, full of wit, mystery, romance and small town politics... The characters are witty, quirky... The plot is twisty and engaging with lots of red herrings' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Iloved the way that I was pulled into the mystery... I found myself constantly looking for potential clues which made it feel like a real puzzle to get stuck into. I had a lot of fun reading this book' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Mixes classic whodunnit with cozy mystery elements... Kept me guessing... I thoroughly enjoyed it' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781399715195
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

We Solve Murders
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Heart Full of Headstones
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Midnight and Blue
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Bullet That Missed
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Skeleton Key
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Last Devil to Die
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
In The Blink of An Eye
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Homecoming
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Running Grave
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
The Murder Game
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: