Love is in the Air (Paperback)
  • Love is in the Air (Paperback)
zoom

Love is in the Air (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 29/11/2023
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Maya is DONE with men.Christmas Day was meant to be the happiest day of her life: a picture perfect New York wedding in Central Park.Instead, air hostess Maya is working the Christmas Day flight from London to New York a week after Michael dumped her and got engaged to someone else in THE most public way possible.It's already the worst day ever. So when the grumpy passenger in seat 28c, pushes all her buttons and then complains about her service, it's the final straw. Maya makes a pact: swear off men for one year and focus on herself, writing about one (fun and sometimes terrifying!) challenge a month in her new blog Flying Solo.But that no-longer grumpy and actually quite charming passenger keeps appearing, both on and off her flights... Now life is about to take off in ways Maya could never have imagined.The utterly heartwarming and uplifting romance debut from Joanna Knowles, this is perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Josie Silver.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781398717640
Number of pages: 352
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
Confess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Hopeless
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£15.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: