Queen of Clubs: An exciting and gripping new crime saga series - Queen of Thieves (Paperback)
  • Queen of Clubs: An exciting and gripping new crime saga series - Queen of Thieves (Paperback)
zoom

Queen of Clubs: An exciting and gripping new crime saga series - Queen of Thieves (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages
Published: 06/10/2022
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Don't miss the next gripping and unputdownable gangland saga in the series by Beezy Marsh

'Oh my goodness what a story' NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5*

'Excellent follow up to the first book' NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5*

'So many twists and turns that I didn't see coming at all' NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5*

'Well written and addictive' NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5*

1957, London.

Gangland Queen Nell has the perfect life of crime as a top shoplifter by day and glamorous club owner by night. But a betrayal and botched robbery suddenly reverse her fortunes... and her old rival, Alice Diamond, is hell-bent on taking her down.

After escaping a poverty-stricken childhood, nightclub dancer Zoe has more on her mind than settling scores for Alice. But the life of luxury Zoe craves comes at a terrible price. And when a vicious gang tightens its grip on Soho, all three women realise it pays to keep your friends close and your enemies closer.

When the fight to save your family becomes a fight for survival, there is no honour among thieves...

The second in a thrilling new crime saga series about a real-life gang girl from Sunday Times bestselling author Beezy Marsh, Queen of Clubs is perfect for fans of Sam Michaels, Martina Cole and Jessie Keane.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781398711532
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 273 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Smugglers and Smuggling
Added to basket
The Gangs Of New York
Added to basket
The Jigsaw Man
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Are Prisons Obsolete?
Added to basket
Hotel K
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Executioner's Song
Added to basket
Sleuth
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Murder Inc.
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Informer
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Cosa Nostra
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Draw
Added to basket
£15.99
Paperback
Gang War
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Deadly Medicines and Organised Crime
Added to basket
G-Man
Added to basket
£35.00
Hardback
A Dictionary of Forensic Science
Added to basket
The Case Of Mary Bell
Added to basket
Karren's Reading Nook

“The second book in the series and about the English underworld!”

Alice Diamond was a gangland and hoisters queen, she was betrayed by the one person she thought she could trust, and her own brother, she’s gone to ground and changed her name.

Nell Kane owns a night club with her... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: