The Accident (Paperback)
  • The Accident (Paperback)
zoom

The Accident (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 27/10/2022
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

The police ruled it as misadventure. A young woman falling from a bridge onto Janice Thomason's car was not an act of suicide or murder, it's just an accident. But for Janice, it feels like fate has thrown them together.

As a genealogist, Janice is used to tracking down clues - is even a little obsessive, one might say... The police know so little about the Jane Doe that fell on her car that she decides to start her own investigation into the victim and the people she knew. Surely someone must be to blame?

Sometimes the only way to uncover the truth is to lie... and for Janice, living a lie comes all too easily.

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Amanda Robson and Shari Lapena.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781398710658
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Verity
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Flicker in the Dark
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Hare House
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Slow Fire Burning
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Jealousy Man
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Vanished
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Apples Never Fall
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Act of Oblivion
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Twyford Code
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Passenger & Stella Maris: Boxed Set
Added to basket
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.