The Love Note (Paperback)
  • The Love Note (Paperback)
zoom

The Love Note (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 272 Pages / Published: 28/10/2021
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

'Life-affirming, emotional and fun! A fabulous roller coaster of a read. I loved it!' Heidi Swain

'A fabulous, fun and flirty summer read!' Jenni Keer


A wedding dress. A love letter. A secret that will change everything...

When Maggie Burnett discovers her mother's beautiful wedding dress just days after she passes away, she wonders why she'd been told it was missing...

Pinned to the waistband is a note that reads: 'E, je t'aime. LS x' . 'E' must be Elizabeth, her mother, but who is 'LS'? Could he be the father she's never known?

As Maggie's seemingly happy life in London unravels, she decides it's time to go home to Norfolk and figure out the truth once and for all. Even if it means running into Nick Forster, her secret childhood crush. What if this journey to the past is the key to a new beginning?

Warm and uplifting, The Love Note is perfect for fans of Lia Louis and Olivia Beirne. See what readers are saying:

'Sweet, special and very relatable with the various events that occur throughout this book. This has all the best ingredients for a perfect romance novel. Loved it'

'I absolutely adored this book! Stunning, a page-turner which stays long in the memory!'

'Perfect for a sunny day beach read'

'This story moves quickly and is an easy read. I really enjoyed it'

'The character development was fantastic and the between the two main characters was amazing. I could not put this book down.. I cannot wait for the next book!'

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781398709140
Number of pages: 272
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giant's Bread
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£13.00
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.