Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe (Paperback)
  • Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe (Paperback)
zoom

Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 288 Pages / Published: 24/06/2021
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

'Brimming with friendship and romance, this lovely book will charm your heart' Milly Johnson

Fall in love with this heartwarming and emotional romcom, perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Victoria Walters!

Here comes the bride...

Lucy Woods has always dreamed of running her very own wedding venue. After moving her eight-year-old son to the countryside she's surprised to find the perfect location and her best friend, Abbie, eager to help make that dream a reality! Too bad Abbie's older brother Dominic isn't keen on Lucy or their big idea!

As a divorce lawyer Dominic doesn't believe in love at first sight or wedding vows, he's seen them broken more times than he can count. But when Lucy arrives back in town, his hardened heart begins to crack.

Making her dream come true is a huge undertaking, but Lucy knows that The Signal Box Cafe is her chance to finally make something of her life. If only the irritating (and oh-so-gorgeous) Dom didn't make her imagine wearing a white dress and walking down the aisle...

Can Lucy and Dominic find a way to each other this summer or will the wedding bells chime for another couple?

Annette Hannah's next deliciously heartwarming romance, The Cosy Little Cupcake Van, is available to pre-order now!

***

Readers have fallen in love with Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe:

'A gorgeous cover and a delightful read! Everything I hoped for and more'

'Lots of laughter, treats and special moments in this book...absolutely wonderful'

'I was totally overwhelmed with emotion'

'The relationship between Lucy and her grandad was precious, joyous and loving'

'Oh this book gave me some serious butterflies! Funny and romantic'

'This book made me laugh out loud and the character development was emotional and heartwarming'

'I loved everything about this heartwarming book'

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781398708136
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 41 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Mariana
Added to basket
£13.00
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.