You've Got Mail (Paperback)
  • You've Got Mail (Paperback)
zoom

You've Got Mail (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 24/06/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 15 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Shortlisted for the RNA's Joan Hessayon Award for New Writers

It's been fun, but I think we should stop seeing each other. Thanks for a great laugh x

When Grace Wharton is dumped by email from a relationship she isn't even in, she adds it to the list of ways her life hasn't quite panned out: twenty-five, single, and working a dead-end job she doesn't enjoy. She fires off an angry response to Mr Obnoxious - how dare he try to dump someone over email?! - knowing that telling off a random stranger online means she has reached an all-time low.

Everything changes when her boss asks her to go to a big sales conference to secure an important client. Her partner is Jack Lockett, company Casanova and Grace's long-time crush. What's more, he seems very interested... But Mr Obnoxious keeps sending her emails and Grace keeps replying. Only to make sure he doesn't send any more heart-breaking emails, obviously.

Grace's life has suddenly gone from stagnant to brimming with possibilities. But is it all too good to be true?

A witty, charming and all too relatable debut romcom, You've Got Mail is perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Mhairi McFarlane and Joanna Bolouri.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781398708051
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 41 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
No One's Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.