The Wycherleys Book 1 (Paperback)
  • The Wycherleys Book 1 (Paperback)
zoom

The Wycherleys Book 1 (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 22/05/2025
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Fall head over broomstick in love with this swoon-worthy, witchy romantic fantasy, perfect for fans of Twin Crowns, Divine Rivals and Stephanie Garber.

For the Kingdom. For the magic. And for love . . .

Seventeen-year-old Aurelia Wycherley is entering her debutante season as a witch. Aurelia should be excited about finding the perfect match to tether her magic to. But her magic is cursed – dark, dangerous, and not the kind that her peers want to match with – and, without a tether, she faces losing her magic completely.

But when Aurelia learns that enigmatic, aloof Jules, a member of arch enemy family the Nightlys, is searching for a way that a witch can keep their magic without tethering, she realises he may be her only hope. A forbidden alliance is formed . . . but as they navigate the Magical Season with its glamoured balls and perilous trials, they uncover dark forces that threaten their families and the magical world they live in.

Expect family secrets, generational curses, forbidden romance, gorgeous ballgowns, bribery, extortion, trespass, magic and kissing . . . lots of kissing.
 

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398536265
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 5029 x 3302 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Only Light Left Burning
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Summer I Turned Pretty
Added to basket
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tom Gates 20: Happy to Help (eventually)
Added to basket
Unravel Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Betting on You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tom Gates 21: Five Star Stories
Added to basket
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
As Good As Dead Collector's Edition
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Book of Everything
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Geek Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Ignite Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: