Strawberry Field Girls at War (Paperback)
  • Strawberry Field Girls at War (Paperback)
zoom

Strawberry Field Girls at War (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 07/11/2024
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

A brand new wartime saga, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Val Wood

Summer, 1916

Despite the misery of war in the air, some things in the small hamlet of Strawbridge remain unchanged. The strawberry harvest is nearly ready and friends Leah, Alice and Dora still have each other.

Before the war, the three women had found a tentative happiness but now war has torn their lives apart. Each woman must learn to live with their new life at war, dealing with the absence of their loved ones and finding courage in the hardest of times…

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398531000
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 130 mm

You may also be interested in...

Warleggan
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Jeremy Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Woman of Substance
Added to basket
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
The Black Moon
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Moor's Last Sigh
Added to basket
Miss Buncle Married
Added to basket
Demelza
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Life's Music
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Bella Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
Middlesex
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Njal's Saga
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: