Reckless - The Powerless Trilogy 2 (Paperback)
  • Reckless - The Powerless Trilogy 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Reckless - The Powerless Trilogy 2 (Paperback)

(author)
7 Reviews Sign in to write a review
? RRP £9.99
£8.49
Save £1.50 (15%)
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 02/07/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

Following on from Powerless, the second bewitching instalment in Roberts' bestselling romatasy trilogy finds the balance between hunter and hunted shift as the king-killer Paedyn Gray and the new king's brother Kai Azer meet in the reckless, hostile city of Dor.

The second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy. Perfect for fans of Red Queen and The Hunger Games.

The kingdom of Ilya is in turmoil…

After surviving the Purging Trials, Ordinary-born Paedyn Gray has killed the King, and kickstarted a Resistance throughout the land. Now she’s running from the one person she had wanted to run to.

Kai Azer is now Ilya’s Enforcer, loyal to his brother Kitt, the new King. He has vowed to find Paedyn and bring her to justice.  

Across the deadly Scorches, and deep into the hostile city of Dor, Kai pursues the one person he wishes he didn’t have to. But in a city without Elites, the balance between the hunter and hunted shifts – and the battle between duty and desire is deadly.

Be swept away by this bestselling, kiss-or-kill romantasy trilogy taking the world by storm.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398530126
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Caraval
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket
Twilight
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The School for Good and Evil
Added to basket
Red Queen
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Shadow and Bone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Six Crimson Cranes
Added to basket
Daughter of the Pirate King
Added to basket
Cinderella Is Dead
Added to basket
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Legendborn
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
King of Scars
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
These Violent Delights
Added to basket
Children of Blood and Bone
Added to basket

“Loved it!!!!”

The build up to this book was huge just like the cliff hanger it has!
The settings and scenes are well thought out and amazing.
The tension and drama it has made me read it in a day.
Has me on the edge of my seat... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

““Insufferable””

I was very excited about Reckless. I absolutely loved Powerless and romantasy/enemies to lovers and the almighty cliffhanger.

I’m not sure what happened in the writing of Reckless but the plot just disappeared, it... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“Disappointing”

I'm so disappointed with this book.

I was expecting more from this second instalment, especially around the plot, focusing on Pae, the resistance... but it is all about the romance and nothing more, in my... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: