Kitty Quest: Sinister Sister (Paperback)
  • Kitty Quest: Sinister Sister (Paperback)
zoom

Kitty Quest: Sinister Sister (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 208 Pages
Published: 28/03/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Dog Man meets the Lord of the Rings in this epic laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about two aspiring monster slayers. This is the perfect read for fans of Captain Underpants, Bunny vs Monkey and The Simpsons

Kitty Quest is on high alert because there’s a new villain coming to town: Princess Horribelle of Awfullia. (A place so terrible, it’s where the word awful comes from!) And she’s travelled all this way to visit her big sister Scarygold…who now goes by the name Perigold. Yes, as it turns out, our young heroine is actually heir to the throne of a wretched kingdom. Never wanting to be bad herself, Perigold completely left that life behind (well, except for that nifty crown she’s always wearing) in hopes of starting over in Pawdor.

Not knowing what she could be up to, Woolfrik and Perigold have no choice but to meet up with the princess. But things take a turn for the worse when an old nemesis with a big grudge against Kitty Quest shows up. Will Horribelle’s visit end in an innocent family reunion, or does she have something far more sinister up her sleeves?

Praise for Kitty Quest

‘Fantastically funny and epically exciting! Kitty Quest is a ridiculous thrill from start to finish!’ – Jamie Smart, creator of the Bunny vs. Monkey series 

‘So funny! Phil Corbett is a genius!’ – Rob Biddulph, author of Draw With Rob  

‘Fun, fast-paced and hilarious. Kitty Quest is a must-read – especially if you love a good cat-pun!’ – Laura Ellen Anderson, author of Amelia Fang 

Matt Braly, creator of Disney's Amphibia, proclaims Kitty Quest is ‘an absolutely charming story that had me chuckling the whole way through. I couldn't put it down!’ 

'A hilarious, magical and downright silly story about some paws-itively delightful heroes! Kitty Quest is the purr-fect tale for any reader!' – Brett Bean, creator of the Zoo Patrol Squad series 

'Fearless feline heroes! Marauding monsters! Bewitched burritos! With bonkers artwork and snappy storytelling, Kitty Quest has everything young adventurers could ever want!' – Aaron Blecha, co-creator of Dinomighty

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398525467
Number of pages: 208
Dimensions: 210 x 140 mm

You may also be interested in...

Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Wolf Road
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Astrochimp
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey: The Impossible Pig
Added to basket
£9.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Majorly Awkward BFF Dramas of Lottie Brooks
Added to basket
Powerless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Greenwild: The World Behind The Door
Added to basket
Powerless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
I Am Rebel
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Pandas Who Promised
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Fearless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The End Crowns All
Added to basket
Reckless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: