Only for the Holidays: Cuddle up with a cosy happy-ever-after this Christmas! (Paperback)
  • Only for the Holidays: Cuddle up with a cosy happy-ever-after this Christmas! (Paperback)
zoom

Only for the Holidays: Cuddle up with a cosy happy-ever-after this Christmas! (Paperback)

(author)
4 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 12/10/2023
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

A captivating Christmas romcom that finds city girl Tia embark on a fake relationship with country boy Quincy, Only for the Holidays is perfect reading for fans of Priyanka Taslim and Sophie Gonzales.

The Spanish Love Deception meets The Holiday in this fake dating YA romance about a city girl and country boy's lives colliding at Christmas.

City girl Tia Solanke is dreading the festive period. She's on a break with her boyfriend and the last thing she wants to do is spend Christmas away from London. Arriving at Saiyan Hedge Farm, Tia takes an instant disliking to it. She falls in horse manure, is chased by sheep and the Wi-Fi sucks. How is she meant to stalk her ex now and concoct a foolproof plan to win him back?

Country boy Quincy Parker and his family run the farm, and this year they've been selected to host the biggest event in the town's calendar - the Winter Ball. Preparations are underway, and Quincy is working around the clock to make it a success. The only problem is, he's told everyone he has a date to the ball, when in reality that couldn't be further from the truth.

At first, Tia and Quincy don't see eye to eye, until they realise they both have something to gain by pretending to be a couple. But when a snowstorm threatens to cancel the Winter Ball, their fake relationship is put to the test. Will Tia and Quincy be able to keep up the pretence and save the day, or will real feelings get in the way?

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398516908
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

If He Had Been with Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Powerless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
One of Us is Back
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Dark Stands Still
Added to basket
Lightlark
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Thieves' Gambit
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Throne of Glass
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Five Survive
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Stolen Heir
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Sweet and Cosy”

My final read of 2023 was Only For The Holidays, a cute little YA Romance about a city girl and a farm boy teaming up to fake date when a winter ball his family are organising rolls around.

I gave this book 3 stars... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

“i love this book cover”

i love that this book is written by a black women

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

“Cute Christmas romance”

I love this book!! I’ve been in a reading slump recently, I read this book and I couldn’t put it down! Such a good storyline with really loveable protagonists and chapters dedicated to each of their POV’s. Would... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: