Escape to Darling Cove (Paperback)
  • Escape to Darling Cove (Paperback)
zoom

Escape to Darling Cove (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 05/01/2023
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde. Originally published as novellas, this paperback contains all fours parts of the story from irresistible beginning to heart-warming conclusion. 

Eve has always lived on Ennisfarne, an idyllic island just off the coast of Northumberland and only accessible when tides are low. There she runs a bar overlooking Darling Cove, a heavenly horseshoe-shaped beach named after her seafaring ancestors, whose links to the Farne Islands stretch back centuries.

Logan is a famous photographer desperate to evade the limelight after a difficult break-up. Renting a cottage from Eve, he chooses Ennisfarne in the hope of anonymity but is immediately spellbound by its natural beauty.

The pair don’t get off to the best start, butting heads over Eve’s adorable but boisterous Chocolate Labrador. But when Logan's true identity is revealed, Eve realises her new tenant isn’t quite the man she thought he was. Is it too late to start again or will Logan’s island escape be over almost before it’s begun?

The brand new novel from Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay, will whisk you away to a sublime seaside retreat you’ll never want to leave.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398511927
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

‘A tender heart-warming read’ Woman’s Own

You may also be interested in...

Until You
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Remember Me?
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
The Best of Daughters
Added to basket
The Devil Wears Prada
Added to basket
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£16.99
Paperback
Point of Retreat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Sound of Waves
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: