A Court So Dark - Healer of Kingdoms (Paperback)
  • A Court So Dark - Healer of Kingdoms (Paperback)
zoom

A Court So Dark - Healer of Kingdoms (Paperback)

(author)
£10.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 28/03/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Don't miss this sensational romantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast that gets steamier with every book! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout!
_________________________

IN A VOID SUSPENDED IN TIME,
I FIND MYSELF TRAPPED IN AN ABYSS OF DARKNESS AND DESPAIR.

With Daniella suspended close to death, Prince Kalyll storms through the fae realm with one goal: revenge upon the people who put her there.

But in his absence, the fate of Kalyll's kingdom teeters precariously as his treacherous brother, Cardian, schemes to plunge the realm into all-out war. Cardian's alliance with the heartless and ambitious Unseelie King threatens to shatter the fragile peace that remains.

As Daniella shows little sign of improvement, Kalyll falls into the clutches of his enemies, leaving the spectre of war looming ever closer. Will Daniella wake from her shadowy slumber in time to restore the light, or will darkness consume Kalyll and everything he loves?

Don't miss the other books in this series, A PRINCE SO CRUELand A CAGE SO GILDED . . .
_________________________

⭐ Readers can't get enough of this series! ⭐

'If you are looking for something darker than your average Disney Fairytale, with captivating and enticing happenings, interesting and intriguing characters, lots of spice, and an ending that begs you to jump right into book 2, then you just have to read A Prince So Cruel!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I couldn't put this first book down, it was full of intrigue, fae fantasy world so beautifully described and romance. Just brilliant!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I was totally hooked' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This was the perfect mix of everything I wanted when looking for my next read and Ingrid did indeed deliver.' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I loved every single second of the story it was like a dream coming true' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781035417032
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Point of Retreat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Devil Wears Prada
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Lady Chatterley's Lover
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Hopeless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£16.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: