Go Seek: The most exhilarating and UNMISSABLE thriller of 2023 (Paperback)
  • Go Seek: The most exhilarating and UNMISSABLE thriller of 2023 (Paperback)
zoom

Go Seek: The most exhilarating and UNMISSABLE thriller of 2023 (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£14.99
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 06/07/2023
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
'Tense, pacy and full of surprises, Go Seek is like nothing I've ever read before . . . Action-packed, suspenseful and a nail biting joy' ANDREA MARA

'A twisty and gripping debut!' CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

YOU LOOKED AWAY FOR JUST A MINUTE.

Your daughter is gone, and only you can find her.
Because you know exactly who took her.
And they're making her pay for your past.

To save one child, you must leave the other.
You must return to your old life.
And become the woman you left behind years ago.

It's every parent's worst nightmare.
Now it's your reality.

Exhilarating and breathless, with an emotional core, GO SEEK is a non-stop high-octane thriller that will take you on an unforgettable journey through the darker side of Dublin's streets as one mother seeks revenge for her daughter. For fans of Adrian McKinty, Andrea Mara, K.L. Slater and TAKEN.

Readers are HOOKED on Michelle Teahan's GO SEEK

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Without a doubt the thriller of the year'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ If I could give this book 6 stars I would. It was an absolutely thrilling ride and I LOVED IT'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ WOW!!! Extremely powerful [and] addictive . . . an absolutely explosive debut novel!!!'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Brilliantly paced, I read it in a day and didn't want to put it down . . . utterly nail biting'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Twists and turns galore'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ I read this book in one sitting'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ So cleverly written and executed'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Go Seek never slows in it's delivery . . . thrilling, brilliant and well written'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Absolutely deserves five stars!!!! Had me yelling at out loud at times'

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781035405572
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 440 g
Dimensions: 232 x 154 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Silent Patient
Added to basket
None of This is True
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Killing Moon
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Birnam Wood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Damascus Station
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
In The Blink of An Eye
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Think Twice
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
No One Saw a Thing
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Think Twice
Added to basket
£22.00   £11.00
Hardback
Past Lying
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Raging Storm
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“A gripping, tense and dramatic story”

If there's one thing that I like doing, it's discovering new authors. Michelle Teahan is certainly a new author for me. I read the synopsis of 'Go Seek' and I was immediately intrigued. I... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

“A very good read.”

When Maeve's young daughter goes missing, she knows exactly who has taken her and heads to Ireland to find her. This is an excellent thriller, with plenty of tension and an interesting plot. I like Maeve,... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: