Surrender Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Three) - Desires Unlocked Trilogy (Paperback)
  • Surrender Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Three) - Desires Unlocked Trilogy (Paperback)
zoom

Surrender Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Three) - Desires Unlocked Trilogy (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 30/01/2014
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable to order

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes the emotionally charged final instalment in the erotic and addictive DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.

Valentina Rosselli is heartbroken - she has lost Theo, her true love, seemingly forever. Yet, with the help of good friend Leonardo, Valentina gradually rediscovers her liberated sexual self, unlocking her deepest erotic desires and reaching a level of passion she'd never thought possible. And then a shock from the past sends her reeling...

In Berlin in 1984, Tina Rosselli risks everything for a steamy, highly charged romance with a charismatic young cellist. Their brief but explosive affair will affect Tina for the rest of her life.

As the stories of the two women converge in the trilogy's thrilling and intensely passionate conclusion, both must surrender themselves: to desire, and to love.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9780755398911
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 290 g
Dimensions: 197 x 135 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Fire After Dark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Office Perks
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Gabriel's Redemption
Added to basket
The Girl in 6E
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Accidental Call Girl
Added to basket
Delta of Venus
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Venus in Furs
Added to basket
Little Birds
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Emmanuelle
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Story Of O
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tropic of Capricorn
Added to basket
Tropic of Cancer
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.