The Persona Protocol (Paperback)
  • The Persona Protocol (Paperback)
zoom

The Persona Protocol (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 608 Pages / Published: 04/07/2013
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The standalone thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott. For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilly.

Adam Gray is the ultimate spy.

As the lead agent of the US government's top-secret Persona project, he is its most valuable weapon in the War on Terror. Experimental technology enables him to take on the personality - and memories - of anyone; be it a Russian arms dealer, a high-stakes gambler or a nuclear scientist. Whatever secrets they know, he knows.

But the most dangerous secrets of all... are his own.

When Adam hunts a terrorist plotting to murder millions, he begins to realise that, although he can delve into the minds of others, his own memories are a mystery. Hidden in his past is the key to a deadly conspiracy - and its masterminds will stop at nothing to conceal their crimes...

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9780755380701
Number of pages: 608
Weight: 480 g
Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 42 mm

You may also be interested in...

Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Sanatorium
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Not a Happy Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Passenger & Stella Maris: Boxed Set
Added to basket
A Line to Kill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Magpie
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night She Disappeared
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sixteen Horses
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
1979
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Heron's Cry
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Passenger
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Hunting Party
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.