CRYPT: Blood Eagle Tortures (Paperback)
  • CRYPT: Blood Eagle Tortures (Paperback)
zoom

CRYPT: Blood Eagle Tortures (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 20/06/2013
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket

A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan

When a brutal crime is committed...
But there's no human explanation...
Who can the police turn to?

Covert Response Youth Paranormal Team

This secret MI5 division recruits gifted teenagers to be paranormal investigators.
The elite CRYPT team, including star agent Jud Lester, cracks the cases no one else can.

An ancient treasure trove off the coast of England.
A lone diver, searching for riches.
A horror unleashed.
Once disturbed, the treasure's protectors are out to enact terrifying revenge...

Have the CRYPT team got what it takes to silence the ghosts of the past?

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9780755378241
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 232 g
Dimensions: 197 x 136 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
'I really enjoyed the mixture of action and horror' * Bookzone4Boys.com *
'The creeps, gore and tension, build towards a cracking showdown' * BartsBookShelf.com *
'Gripping and exciting. There is horror, gore, ghosts and lots of things that go bump in the night. I loved it.' * Susankmann.com *

You may also be interested in...

The Danger Gang
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch
Added to basket
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Dinosaur that Pooped a Pirate
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Midnight Sun
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment
Added to basket
£10.99   £7.99
Hardback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The World's Worst Parents
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Ickabog
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Beano Annual 2021
Added to basket
£8.99
Hardback
Dragon Mountain
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Code Name Bananas
Added to basket
£14.99   £10.99
Hardback
Little Monsters
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.