I Can See You (The Minneapolis Series Book 1) - Minneapolis Series (Paperback)
  • I Can See You (The Minneapolis Series Book 1) - Minneapolis Series (Paperback)
zoom

I Can See You (The Minneapolis Series Book 1) - Minneapolis Series (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 656 Pages / Published: 13/05/2010
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

In Karen Rose's brilliant thriller I CAN SEE YOU, the first in her Minneapolis series, a killer is targeting the participants of an online role-playing game called Shadowland. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter.

Wherever you run, whatever you do...

Each of the victims is befriended by the killer online. He then stalks them in real life, murdering them in the way that they worst fear. Eve Wilson, who we previously met in NOTHING TO FEAR, is researching the game as part of her thesis on how self-esteem is affected by violence. Now she must work with Detective Noah Webster to find the murderer before the killings escalate out of all control and Eve herself becomes a target.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9780755370979
Number of pages: 656
Weight: 371 g
Dimensions: 197 x 132 x 41 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
'Intense, complex, and unforgettable' * James Patterson *
'Brilliant plotting and enough twists and turns to keep you up all night' * Allison Brennan *

You may also be interested in...

Slough House
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Evening and the Morning
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Left You Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Murder After Christmas
Added to basket
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Night Gate
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
V2
Added to basket
V2
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Over My Dead Body
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Never
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback

“i couldn't put this book down”

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 32

“Scary stuff!”

Despite being chilled by the actions of the perpetrator in this novel - using the internet and personal information to seek out worthy victims for a sick sadistic mind - I absolutely loved it. It is an utterly... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 23

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.