Fast Friends (Paperback)
  • Fast Friends (Paperback)
zoom

Fast Friends (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 608 Pages / Published: 04/09/2006
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

FAST FRIENDS is a warm and funny romantic novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Jill Mansell. For fans of Lucy Diamond, Cathy Kelly and Marian Keyes.

When the chips are down, who better to turn to then your oldest friends? When bored housewife and mother Camilla Stewart impulsively invites her old schoolchums for dinner she hardly imagines that the evening will shatter her comfortable existence. But Roz Vallender and Loulou Marks are no ordinary guests. Roz, stunning and self-assured, is notorious as a TV presenter and superbitch, whilst the reckless Loulou owns Vampires, the trendiest wine bar in town. Horrified to discover that husband Jack has been playing around, Camilla determines to make some changes. With a little help from her friends she soon finds out that life in the fast lane is a lot more fun and the future still holds plenty of surprises.

What readers are saying about Fast Friends:

'I am a huge lover of Jill Mansell books but this has to be her best to date. I enjoyed savouring every moment of it' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'The tangled web of relationships within the book are so much fun to read about, that the book becomes just impossible to put down!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'Loved this book from start to finish... funny, sad, agonising, teasing and touching' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9780755332496
Number of pages: 608
Weight: 471 g
Dimensions: 198 x 127 x 39 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
'You'll come away feeling strong, powerful - and all woman!' * Family Circle *

You may also be interested in...

The Secret History
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Shuggie Bain
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
No One Is Talking About This
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Beautiful World, Where Are You
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Bell Jar
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Hamnet
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Virgin Suicides
Added to basket
Unsettled Ground
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Midnight Library
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl A
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Song of Achilles
Added to basket
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Normal People
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
It Ends With Us
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Loving it”

Totaly loving this book at the moment! Cant put it down! Only 75 pages in but im looking forward to reading the rest! Enjoy!!

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 17

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.