The Conspiracy Club: A twisting, suspenseful crime novel (Paperback)
  • The Conspiracy Club: A twisting, suspenseful crime novel (Paperback)
zoom

The Conspiracy Club: A twisting, suspenseful crime novel (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 26/04/2004
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 3-4 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

From the internationally bestselling author of the Alex Delaware novels comes THE CONSPIRACY CLUB, a superbly plotted thriller that twists and turns through a series of grisly murders. 'An unnerving, highly cinematic plot . . . [Kellerman has] headed off into different terrain . . . with striking success in this . . . quick-witted outing' Janet Maslin, The New York Times. Jonathan Kellerman's bestselling thrillers are perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Michael Connelly.

When psychologist Dr Jeremy Carrier's romance with nurse Jocelyn Banks is cut short by her kidnapping and brutal murder, he is left emotionally devastated and being watched by police seeking a prime suspect in the unsolved killing. When more women turn up murdered in the same gruesome fashion, the only way for Jeremy to prove his innocence is to follow the trail of a cunning psychopath.

Spurring on Jeremy's investigation is Dr Arthur Chess, an enigmatic pathologist who draws Jeremy into the confidence of a cryptic society. But when Arthur suddenly slips away, Jeremy is left to contend with an onslaught of anonymous clues - and the growing realisation that a harrowing game of cat and mouse has been started.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9780755307333
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 222 g
Dimensions: 176 x 113 x 27 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
'Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying' * Sunday Telegraph *
'High-octane entertainment' * The Times *
'Exceptionally exciting' * New York Times *
'Ingenious and horrifying' * The Sunday Times *

You may also be interested in...

The Passenger & Stella Maris: Boxed Set
Added to basket
The Lighthouse Witches
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Next in Line
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Apples Never Fall
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Jealousy Man
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
Vanished
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Project Hail Mary
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Fatal Crossing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Twyford Code
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Act of Oblivion
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Undiscovered Deaths of Grace McGill
Added to basket
A Flicker in the Dark
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.