Spring at Blueberry Bay: An utterly perfect feel-good romantic comedy (Paperback)
  • Spring at Blueberry Bay: An utterly perfect feel-good romantic comedy (Paperback)
zoom

Spring at Blueberry Bay: An utterly perfect feel-good romantic comedy (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 15/04/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Welcome to beautiful Hope Island where the sea sparkles, the daffodils are blooming and a blossoming romance is just around the corner . . .

Bella has always had a sunny outlook and caring nature, despite recently falling on hard times. When she finds a handsome homeless man on her doorstep, her kind heart tells her she must help him. So, she invites Isaac into her cottage and into her life in ways she could never have imagined...

But Isaac is not what he seems. He's keeping a huge secret from Bella, yet he never expected to fall for this open, generous and charming woman.

Bella can't ignore the chemistry between her and Isaac, but she's had her trust badly broken in her past. Will she run when she learns the truth about Isaac, or will he be the one man who can help Bella believe in love again?

A gorgeously romantic and heartwarming story to completely lose yourself in. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Sarah Morgan and Ali McNamara.

Read what everyone is saying about Spring at Blueberry Bay:

'OMG this is Holly's best book ever I haven't laughed so much in ages ... hilarious and endearing ... The chemistry is electric (and steamy too).' Goodreads

'I absolutely flew through this book ... A wonderful story that I have no doubt will leave you with a smile!'Rae Reads

'This is a hug in a book and I found it simply delightful' Goodreads

'Oh my! I think I've just fell in love with the amazing Isaac! The characters are just fantastic and incredibly loveable ... The book is jam packed with romance, passion and fun. This is one of the loveliest romances I've ever read' Goodreads

'This is probably the best Holly Martin book I've read so far! Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic' Stardust Book Reviews

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751581409
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
No One's Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Safe Harbour
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

“Escape to Hope Island for the duration and I guarantee you will have a five star stay!”

Just as I think I have found my favourite Holly Martin book she excels herself and produces another one, is there no limit to this lady’s genius!?

Just take a look at the cover .. who wouldn’t want to be whisked away... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 39

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.