Gunmetal Gray - Gray Man (Paperback)
  • Gunmetal Gray - Gray Man (Paperback)
zoom

Gunmetal Gray - Gray Man (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 544 Pages
Published: 04/01/2018
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Mark Greaney, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy's recent Jack Ryan novels, delivers another breakneck thriller following the world's deadliest assassin - the Gray Man.

After five years on the run, 'The Gray Man' - Court Gentry - is back on the inside at the CIA. His first mission makes him wish he wasn't, when a pair of Chinese agents try to take him down in Hong Kong. Normally the Chinese stay eyes-only on foreign agents - why are they on such high alert?

Court's high-stakes hunt leads to an old friend, Donald Fitzroy, who is being held hostage by the Chinese. Fitzroy was contracted to find Fan Jiang, a former member of an ultra-secret unit responsible for testing China's security systems. But Fan was too good at his job . . .

The first two teams Fitzroy sent to find Fan have disappeared and the Chinese have decided to 'supervise' the next operation. What they don't know is that Gentry's mission is to find Fan first and get his intel to the US - and get out alive . . .

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751569933
Number of pages: 544
Weight: 372 g
Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 34 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Fans of RPG, Hong Kong action films and high-octane storytelling will love the Gray Man, who battles full-bore through this fast-paced series. - Washington Post

This thriller is tailor-made for Clancy's fans. - Kirkus

Outstanding . . . Gray Man fans will close the book happily fulfilled and eagerly awaiting his next adventure. - Publishers Weekly

This is an immensely complicated novel with nearly 500 pages jam-packed with action and adventure. It is as modern as tomorrow's headlines and moves with fascinating speed from country to country. - Lincoln Journal Star

As with all of Gray Man books, the excitement, tension, and action are never ending. - Crimespree Magazine

You may also be interested in...

Dominion
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Casino Royale
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Joe Country
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy
Added to basket
Clean Kill
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Partisan
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Scarlet Papers
Added to basket
Shanghai
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Traitor
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Fatherland
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
White Fox
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.49
Paperback
Moscow X
Added to basket
£18.99
Hardback
Moscow X
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Clive Cussler's Fire Strike
Added to basket
Private Monaco
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: