Mistletoe on 34th Street (Paperback)
  • Mistletoe on 34th Street (Paperback)
zoom

Mistletoe on 34th Street (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Paperback 432 Pages / Published: 03/11/2016
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 3-4 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Whisk yourself away to New York City this Christmas with the perfect festive romance . . .

'A perfect Christmas treat' MIRANDA DICKINSON

'Sprinkled with humour, warmth and, of course, Christmas magic' CATHY BRAMLEY

Olivia has never experienced a traditional snowy Christmas before. Growing up, her family would rather escape to the sun than deck the halls, so she's not too sure what all the fuss is about. That is, until she finds herself stranded in New York City after a work trip, and begins to open up to the magic of the season . . .

Olivia's friend Jon is desperate to make it home in time for his big family get-together, but determined to make the best of the situation he instead sets out to show Olivia just how enchanting Christmas can be. But when they meet handsome New Yorker Elijah along the way, it appears he's not the only one hoping to open Olivia's heart.

As the 25th of December draws near, Olivia suddenly finds herself with a decision to make: who does she really want to kiss under the mistletoe this Christmas?

A sparklingly festive and romantic story set in New York at Christmastime, Mistletoe on 34th Street is the perfect read to settle down with this winter. For fans of Giovanna Fletcher, Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain.

PRAISE FOR LISA DICKENSON:

'A very funny and touching tale' HEAT magazine

'A fun and festive sweet treat of a book' ALI MCNAMARA

'You need to read this romcom! Fun, flirty and funny' FABULOUS magazine

'A fun, flirty festive read full of Christmas sparkle and romance' JO THOMAS

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751563092
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 286 g
Dimensions: 197 x 128 x 27 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
A festive gem. Sassy as Beyonce and warm as toast, it's a perfect Christmas treat. I loved it! * Miranda Dickinson (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) *
Sprinkled with humour, warmth and, of course, Christmas magic * Cathy Bramley, author of Ivy Lane (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) *
Peppered with humour, this wonderfully engaging novel will have you laughing out loud as you turn the pages, eager to find out what happens next * Daily Express *
A fun and festive sweet treat of a book * Ali McNamara, author of The Little Flower Shop by the Sea (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) *
A very funny and touching tale ***** * Heat (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) *
You need to read this romcom! Fun, flirty and funny * Fabulous (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) *
Of all the Christmas romances published this year, The Twelve Dates of Christmas is one of the funniest and heart-warming * Red (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) *
Hilarious and uplifting * Bella (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) *

You may also be interested in...

The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Flicker in the Dark
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Added to basket
Fairy Tale
Added to basket
£22.00   £17.99
Hardback
The Midnight Library
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Love Untold
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Paper Palace
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Island of Missing Trees
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Bullet That Missed
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
How to Kill Your Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Oh William!
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Bullet that Missed
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Shrines of Gaiety
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Ink Black Heart
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
Hare House
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Funny, romantic and packed with a heartwarming story”

Olivia works for the Girls of the World foundation, a UK-based charity championing girls and giving them opportunities (such as classes and guidance) that would otherwise have been out of reach. One of the things... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 18

“This is an absolute must-read.”

There is only a certain amount of time per year as a blogger that I can read ‘Christmas’ books and there are SO many to choose from each season. I have a backlog from previous years but this one caught my eye for a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 18

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.