The Camelot Code (Paperback)
  • The Camelot Code (Paperback)
zoom

The Camelot Code (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 512 Pages
Published: 26/09/2013
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

What if King Arthur was more than a myth?

On a starlit summer's night in the Welsh mountains, an old man is torn from sleep as an ancient prophecy unfolds.

On the other side of the Atlantic, an American antiques dealer lies dying on the floor of his shop, blood ebbing from a fatal stab wound.

In San Francisco, Mitzi Fallon begins her new job as lead investigator for the FBI's Historical, Religious and Unsolved Crimes Unit. When it emerges that a priceless Celtic relic has been stolen from the murdered antiques dealer, Mitzi finds herself drawn into a mystery that reaches from the heart of the modern US government back to a man once dismissed as myth: King Arthur.

Sam Christer, author of the international smash hit, The Stonehenge Legacy, returns with his most dramatic, race-against-time thriller yet. Packed with heart-stopping, addictive suspense and historical intrigue, The Camelot Code is a brand new thriller that is perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Simon Toyne. The King Arthur legend is about to come to life...

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751550917
Number of pages: 512
Weight: 344 g
Dimensions: 198 x 133 x 33 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

You can almost feel the cold weight of the old stones pressing down on you. This is one of those very rare books that is capable of both thrilling and chilling the reader. - James Becker, bestselling author of The Nosferatu Scroll

Well-plotted and well-executed, this is a chilling and clever thriller. - Daily Telegraph on The Turin Shroud Secret

Smart, slick and effective. - Daily Mail on The Stonehenge Legacy

You may also be interested in...

Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Think Twice
Added to basket
£22.00   £11.00
Hardback
Death of a Bookseller
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Penance
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Past Lying
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Everyone Here is Lying
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Raging Storm
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Killing Moon
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Ferryman
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
American Psycho
Added to basket
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Graveyard Shift
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
In Too Deep
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: