Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart: Number 3 in series - Love by Numbers (Paperback)
  • Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart: Number 3 in series - Love by Numbers (Paperback)
zoom

Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart: Number 3 in series - Love by Numbers (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 01/05/2014
  • We can order this from the publisher

Expected to be dispatched within 6-8 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Fabulous' Eloisa James
'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn
'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa Kleypas

She lives for passion.

Bold, impulsive, and a magnet for trouble, Juliana Fiori is no simpering English miss. She refuses to play by society's rules: she speaks her mind, cares nothing for the approval of the ton, and can throw a punch with remarkable accuracy. Her scandalous nature makes her a favorite subject of London's most practiced gossips . . . and precisely the kind of woman the Duke of Leighton wants far far away from him.

He swears by reputation.

Scandal is the last thing Simon Pearson has room for in his well-ordered world. The Duke of Disdain is too focused on keeping his title untainted and his secrets unknown. But when he discovers Juliana hiding in his carriage late one evening - risking everything he holds dear - he swears to teach the reckless beauty a lesson in propriety. She has other plans, however; she wants two weeks to prove that even an unflappable duke is not above passion.

This is the third novel in the Regency romance Love By Numberstrilogy by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James

Love By Numbers series:
Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord
Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart

Praise for Sarah MacLean:

'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker

'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot'BookRiot.com

'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean'Amanda Quick

'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly

'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780749959708
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 268 g
Dimensions: 197 x 132 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Our Fair Lily
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
The Pillars of the Earth
Added to basket
The Last Witch of Scotland
Added to basket
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Four Winds
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Viscount Who Loved Me
Added to basket
Godmersham Park
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The House With the Golden Door
Added to basket
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
In Memoriam
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Gold
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The House of Fortune
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: