Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord: Number 2 in series - Love by Numbers (Paperback)
  • Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord: Number 2 in series - Love by Numbers (Paperback)
zoom

Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord: Number 2 in series - Love by Numbers (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 01/05/2014
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Fabulous' Eloisa James
'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn
'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa Kleypas

Since being named 'London's Lord to Land' by a popular ladies' magazine, Nicholas St John has been relentlessly pursued by every matrimony-minded female in the ton. So when an opportunity to escape fashionable society presents itself, he eagerly jumps - only to land in the path of the most determined, damnably delicious woman he's ever met!

The daughter of a titled wastrel, Lady Isabel Townsend has too many secrets and too little money. Though she is used to taking care of herself quite handily, her father's recent passing has left Isabel at sea and in need of outside help to protect her young brother's birthright. The sinfully handsome, eminently eligible Lord Nicholas could be the very salvation she seeks.

But the lady must be wary and not do anything reckless and foolish . . . like falling madly, passionately in love.

This is the second novel in the Regency romance Love By Numberstrilogy by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James

Love By Numbers series:
Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord
Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart

Praise for Sarah MacLean:

'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker

'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot'BookRiot.com

'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean'Amanda Quick

'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly

'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780749959678
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 288 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Lucky Penny
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton
Added to basket
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Pillars of the Earth
Added to basket
The Viscount Who Loved Me
Added to basket
Godmersham Park
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Last Witch of Scotland
Added to basket
Gold
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Nightingale
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Forgotten Shore
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Dance Tree
Added to basket
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The House With the Golden Door
Added to basket
The Wolf Den
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Our Fair Lily
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: