Married by Morning - The Hathaways (Paperback)
  • Married by Morning - The Hathaways (Paperback)
zoom

Married by Morning - The Hathaways (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 07/10/2010
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas comes the next stunning novel in the Hathaways series - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.

'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean

He is everything she wants to avoid . . .

For two years, Catherine Marks has been a paid companion to the Hathaway sisters - a pleasant position, with one caveat. Her charges' older brother, Leo Hathaway, is thoroughly exasperating. Cat can hardly believe that their constant arguing could mask a mutual attraction. But when one quarrel ends in a sudden kiss, Cat is shocked at her powerful response - and even more so when Leo proposes a dangerous liaison.

She is not at all what she seems . . .

Leo must marry and produce an heir within a year to save his family home. Catherine's respectable demeanour hides a secret that would utterly destroy her. But to Leo, Cat is intriguing and infernally tempting, even to a man resolved never to love again. The danger Cat tried to outrun is about to separate them forever - unless two wary lovers can find a way to banish the shadows and give in to their desires . . .

'Kleypas can make you laugh and cry - on the same page' Julia Quinn

The Hathaways:
Mine Till Midnight
Seduce Me at Sunrise
Tempt Me at Twilight
Married by Morning
Love in the Afternoon

Praise for Lisa Kleypas:

'Lushly sexy and thoroughly romantic . . . superbly crafted characters and an intriguing plot blend together brilliantly in this splendid romance' Booklist

'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews
'Witty, often hilarious, and delightfully passionate' Library Journal, starred review

'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick)

'An unforgettable story peopled with remarkable characters and a depth of emotion that will leave you breathless' Romantic Times BOOKreviews

'Is it possible to give a book 6 stars? . . . [This] story has all of the forbidden romance, witty banter, and sigh-inducing declarations of love that you deserve' That's Normal

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780749953041
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 284 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Viscount Who Loved Me
Added to basket
Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Burial Plot
Added to basket
The House of Fortune
Added to basket
Atonement
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
Added to basket
The Wolf Den
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Lucky Penny
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
In Memoriam
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Mortal Follies
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Pillars of the Earth
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: