Mine Till Midnight - The Hathaways (Paperback)
  • Mine Till Midnight - The Hathaways (Paperback)
zoom

Mine Till Midnight - The Hathaways (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 08/11/2007
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

A woman of modest means meets a society man skilled in the art of seduction in this captivating novel from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas, the first title in the beloved regency romance series The Hathaways - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.

'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean

Their lives defy convention . . .

When an unexpected inheritance elevates her family to the ranks of the aristocracy, Amelia Hathaway discovers that tending to her younger sisters and wayward brother was easy compared to navigating the intricacies of the ton. Even more challenging: the attraction she feels for the tall, dark and dangerously handsome Cam Rohan.

Their desire consumes them both . . .

Wealthy beyond most men's dreams, Cam has tired of society's petty restrictions and longs to return to his 'uncivilized' Gypsy roots. When the delectable Amelia appeals to him for help, he intends to offer only friendship - but intentions are no match for the desire that blindsides them both. Can a man who spurns tradition be tempted into that most time-honoured arrangement: marriage? Life in London society is about to get a whole lot hotter . . .

'Kleypas can make you laugh and cry - on the same page' Julia Quinn

The Hathaways:
Mine Till Midnight
Seduce Me at Sunrise
Tempt Me at Twilight
Married by Morning
Love in the Afternoon

Praise for Lisa Kleypas:

'Lushly sexy and thoroughly romantic . . . superbly crafted characters and an intriguing plot blend together brilliantly in this splendid romance' Booklist

'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews

'Witty, often hilarious, and delightfully passionate' Library Journal, starred review

'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick)

'An unforgettable story peopled with remarkable characters and a depth of emotion that will leave you breathless' Romantic Times BOOKreviews

'Is it possible to give a book 6 stars? . . . [This] story has all of the forbidden romance, witty banter, and sigh-inducing declarations of love that you deserve' That's Normal

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780749938550
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 300 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Last Witch of Scotland
Added to basket
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Viscount Who Loved Me
Added to basket
Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
Added to basket
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Mortal Follies
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Ghost Ship
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Atonement
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Gold
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
In Memoriam
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“Mine Till Midnight”

Overall, a very fun read, but a few loose ends. I suppose the matter of the matching tattos that remained unresolved is a teaser for the next book, sister Win's story. But as I read this book, I expected... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 52

“A+ We love,love, love the Hathaways story.”

This book is a bit of everything rolled in one Funny, Sexy, Mysterious and keeps you wanting to know more. Which is why if you read one you'll need to read the entire Hathaway series. They connect and answer all... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 24

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: