Tempt Me at Twilight - The Hathaways (Paperback)
  • Tempt Me at Twilight - The Hathaways (Paperback)
zoom

Tempt Me at Twilight - The Hathaways (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 01/10/2009
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas comes a stunning novel about two opposites in every way - except when it comes to desire . . . perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.

'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean

He was everything she'd sworn to avoid . . .

Poppy Hathaway loves her unconventional family, though she longs for normalcy. Then fate leads to a meeting with Harry Rutledge, an enigmatic hotel owner and inventor with wealth, power and a dangerous hidden life. When their flirtation compromises her reputation, Poppy shocks everyone by accepting his proposal - only to find that her new husband offers his passion, but not his trust.

And she was everything he needed . . .

Harry was willing to do anything to win Poppy - except open his heart. All his life, he's held the world at arm's length . . . but the sharp, beguiling Poppy demands to be his wife in every way that matters. Still, as desire grows between them, an enemy lurks in the shadows. Now if Harry wants to keep Poppy by his side, he must forge a true union of body and soul, once and for all . . .

'Kleypas can make you laugh and cry - on the same page' Julia Quinn

The Hathaways:
Mine Till Midnight
Seduce Me at Sunrise
Tempt Me at Twilight
Married by Morning
Love in the Afternoon

Praise for Lisa Kleypas:

'Lushly sexy and thoroughly romantic . . . superbly crafted characters and an intriguing plot blend together brilliantly in this splendid romance' Booklist

'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews

'Witty, often hilarious, and delightfully passionate' Library Journal, starred review

'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick)

'An unforgettable story peopled with remarkable characters and a depth of emotion that will leave you breathless' Romantic Times BOOKreviews

'Is it possible to give a book 6 stars? . . . [This] story has all of the forbidden romance, witty banter, and sigh-inducing declarations of love that you deserve' That's Normal

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780749909581
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 264 g
Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Last Witch of Scotland
Added to basket
The House of Fortune
Added to basket
The Stolen Hours
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Burial Plot
Added to basket
£18.99   £16.99
Hardback
The Burial Plot
Added to basket
In Memoriam
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Mother’s Sorrow
Added to basket
Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Atonement
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Mrs Porter Calling
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: