Bridge of Souls - City of Ghosts 3 (Paperback)
  • Bridge of Souls - City of Ghosts 3 (Paperback)
zoom

Bridge of Souls - City of Ghosts 3 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 272 Pages / Published: 04/03/2021
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

Facing down a servant of death with her spectral best friend Jacob, Cass investigates the ghostly goings on in New Orleans in the latest spine-tingling instalment of the City of Ghosts series. 

#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab invites readers to New Orleans in this instalment of her thrillingly spooky City of Ghosts series!

Where there are ghosts, Cassidy Blake follows... unless it's the other way around? Cass might have this ghost hunting thing down. After all, she and her ghost best friend Jacob have survived two haunted cities while travelling for her parents' TV show. But nothing can prepare Cass for New Orleans, a city bursting with old magic, secret societies, and scary seances. And the biggest surprise? An enemy she never expected to face: a messenger of Death itself. Is Cass up to the challenge - and what will she have to lose to win?

A spooky, page-turning story combining ghostly hauntings, friendship and history Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Laini Taylor. Don't miss City of Ghosts (Book 1) and Tunnel of Bones (Book 2) by Victoria Schwab.

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702304286
Number of pages: 272
Weight: 230 g
Dimensions: 203 x 145 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
We Were Liars
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Endgame
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
It's Behind You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Serpent & Dove
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: Random Acts of Fun
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
The Bell Jar
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ace of Spades
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Hawthorne Legacy
Added to basket
Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Alyesasworld

“My Favourite of the Series so Far”

Schwab has brought New Orleans to life! I read this twice in one go. I loved the story that much and that I think speaks most about how much I was absorbed into the world; but what more do you expect from Schwab. She... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 5

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.