Half Past Human - S.F. Masterworks (Paperback)
  • Half Past Human - S.F. Masterworks (Paperback)
zoom

Half Past Human - S.F. Masterworks (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 272 Pages
Published: 30/01/2014
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

A novel of dystopian future in the tradition of SOYLENT GREEN and H.G. Wells' THE TIME MACHINE, with an introduction by Ken MacLeod

Tinker was a good citizen of the Hive - a model worker. But when he was allowed sexual activation he found Mu Ren who, like him, harboured forbidden genes. And so began the cataclysm.

But in a world where half-wild humans are hunted for sport - and food - can anyone overthrow the Hive? Greater by far than its stunted, pink-blooded citizens, the Hive is more than prepared to rise and crush anyone who challenges its supremacy ...

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9780575129627
Number of pages: 272
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Three-Body Problem
Added to basket
Caraval
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Emily Wilde's Encyclopaedia of Faeries
Added to basket
In Ascension
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Rewitched
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Dune Messiah
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Godkiller
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Lady Macbeth
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Katabasis
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
A Court of Silver Flames
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Throne of Secrets
Added to basket
Dune
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: