Hull Zero Three (Paperback)
  • Hull Zero Three (Paperback)
zoom

Hull Zero Three (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 01/11/2011
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Trapped on a mysterious spaceship, the only way to escape is to survive. A thrilling novel from the Hugo and Nebula award-winning Greg Bear.

A starship hurtles through the emptiness of space. Its destination - unknown. Its purpose? A mystery. Its history? Lost.

Now, one man wakes up. Ripped from a dream of a new home, a new planet and the woman he was meant to love in his arms, he finds himself wet, naked, and freezing to death. The dark halls are full of monsters but trusting other survivors he meets might be the greater danger.

All he has are questions: Who is he? Where are they going? What happened to the dream of a new life? What happened to the woman he loved? What happened to Hull 03?

All will be answered, if he can survive. Uncover the mystery. Fix the ship. Find a way home.

HULL ZERO THREE is an edge of your seat thrill-ride through the darkest reaches of space, from one of the genre's biggest names. Perfect for fans of Arthur C. Clarke's RAMA or the film EVENT HORIZON.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9780575100961
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 220 g
Dimensions: 196 x 130 x 34 mm

You may also be interested in...

Blood of Elves
Added to basket
A Court of Silver Flames
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Added to basket
The Court of Miracles
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Dune
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Devil and the Dark Water
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Ninth House
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
your name., Vol. 1
Added to basket
House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
Added to basket
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
Piranesi
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Testaments
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
What Abigail Did That Summer
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.