In the Mouth of the Whale (Paperback)
  • In the Mouth of the Whale (Paperback)
zoom

In the Mouth of the Whale (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 11/10/2012
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 4-5 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

A novel of a savage future war, perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Peter F. Hamilton.

Humanity's future rests on the shoulders of a Child from the past, and she must never know of the battles being fought for her ...

In the system of Fomalhaut, a war is being fought. The Quicks came long ago, refugees from the Solar System. The True arrived later, to find a declining civilisation and a system ripe for the taking. Then the Ghosts appeared, no longer human, unknowable, powerful and determined to drive out the Quick and the True. The battle continues, but the outcome is uncertain.

Three lives will intersect, because there is something at the centre of their universe, something dangerous and growing and powerful. Something that is worth fighting for. And it will change everybody's life.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9780575100756
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 318 g
Dimensions: 198 x 131 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
In Ascension
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Katabasis
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
Godkiller
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
You Like It Darker
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
Caraval
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dune
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Before We Say Goodbye
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
The Ferryman
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Spectacular
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Dune Messiah
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Throne of Secrets
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: