Dawnthief - The Chronicles of the Raven (Paperback)
  • Dawnthief - The Chronicles of the Raven (Paperback)
zoom

Dawnthief - The Chronicles of the Raven (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 496 Pages
Published: 13/11/2008
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
An action-packed fantasy following a crew of mercenaries on an epic quest. Full of mystery, battles and magic, this is perfect for fans of David Gemmell

Chronicles of the Raven: One

ELITE, UNSTOPPABLE ... AND HIRED TO DO THE UNTHINKABLE

The Raven are an elite. Formed of six men and an elf, they're swords for hire in the wars that have torn their land apart. For years their only loyalty has been to themselves, and to their code.

But that time is coming to an end. The Wytch Lords have escaped and The Raven find themselves fighting for the Dark College of magic, on a mission which soon becomes a race for the secret location of Dawnthief. It's a spell - one created to end the world - and there's a danger that someone is going to use it ...

Readers love Dawnthief:

'Barclay writes with power, pace and a wonderful sense of humour' David Gemmell

'This book was great, it had magic and swords and the old fashioned dungeons and dragons feel to it that I was craving' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'It's tense, a lot, because no one is safe. There's plenty of action and intrigue' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'The characters were loveable and I loved the fact that they weren't perfect, as in they made mistakes in how they fought and they got hurt' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This was one hell of a ride! . . . Without a doubt, The Raven are some of the most colourful, engaging characters I've ever had the pleasure of traveling with' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Barclay writes an exciting, action-packed story, with intelligent world-building and a fresh, believable magic system' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9780575082755
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 400 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Rewitched
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Bury Our Bones in the Midnight Soil
Added to basket
Tress of the Emerald Sea
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Before We Say Goodbye
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
When the Moon Hatched
Added to basket
The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Caraval
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Emily Wilde's Encyclopaedia of Faeries
Added to basket
Queen B
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Wind and Truth
Added to basket
Fire and Blood
Added to basket
Throne of Secrets
Added to basket
Spectacular
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: