Catalyst Gate - The Protectorate (Paperback)
  • Catalyst Gate - The Protectorate (Paperback)
zoom

Catalyst Gate - The Protectorate (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 608 Pages / Published: 24/06/2021
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

'METICULOUSLY PLOTTED, EDGE-OF-YOUR-SEAT SPACE OPERA WITH A SOUL' Kirkus on Velocity Weapon

In the final book of this explosive Philip K. Dick Award-nominated space opera, the universe is under threat and an ancient alien intelligence threatens to bring humanity down - unless Major Sanda Greeve and her crew can stop it . . .

The code has been cracked. The secrets of the Casimir gates have been revealed. But humanity still isn't safe. The alien intelligence known as Rainier and her clones are still out there, hell-bent on its destruction. And only Sanda can stop them.

With the universe's most powerful ship under her command and some of the most skilled hackers, fighters and spies on her team, it will still take everything she has to find the key to taking down an immortal enemy with seemingly limitless bodies, resources and power.

Praise for the series:

'A brilliantly plotted yarn of survival and far-future political intrigue' Guardian

'Full of twists, feints, and deception, O'Keefe's latest presents a visionary world rife with political intrigue and space adventure' Booklist (starred review)

'Skillfully interweaves intrigue, action, and strong characterization' Publishers Weekly

'A must-read for fans of James S. A. Corey and Alastair Reynolds' Bookbag

'O'Keefe keeps the pace pumping, timing the big twists perfectly' SFX

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780356512259
Number of pages: 608
Weight: 400 g
Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 40 mm

You may also be interested in...

The House in the Cerulean Sea
Added to basket
The Devil and the Dark Water
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
Added to basket
Fahrenheit 451
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Norse Mythology
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
Tales from the Cafe
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
My Hero Academia, Vol. 5
Added to basket
Solo Leveling, Vol. 1 (manga)
Added to basket
Starve Acre
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Added to basket
your name., Vol. 1
Added to basket
House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
Dune
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Realm Breaker
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
If It Bleeds
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.