Shadowborn: Seraphim, Book Three - The Seraphim Trilogy (Paperback)
  • Shadowborn: Seraphim, Book Three - The Seraphim Trilogy (Paperback)
zoom

Shadowborn: Seraphim, Book Three - The Seraphim Trilogy (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 496 Pages / Published: 09/11/2017
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

The final breathtaking novel in the Seraphim trilogy by USA Today bestselling author David Dalglish

The protective dome has collapsed, and midnight fire rains down upon the five floating islands that house the last remnants of humanity. What started as a small rebellion has grown to all-out war, but Kael Skyborn no longer trusts the mysterious leader Johan, nor his disciples.

Bree Skyborn is the Phoenix of Weshern and the face of the rebellion, but her skill is not enough to escape the entire army of Center hunting her down. When she's captured, Kael no longer cares about the war or the call for independence. All that matters is rescuing his sister from the clutches of those who would use her to merge the elemental power of demons with the blood of mankind.

Both sides hold their secrets, which could be their ultimate undoing.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780356506531
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 328 g
Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 31 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
A must-read for fans of Michael Sullivan and Brent Weeks -- LIBRARY JOURNAL on SKYBORN
Once you pick up Skyborn you won't want to put it down . . . I expect this series to fly off the shelves -- Kelly McCullough on SKYBORN
A soaring tale that nails the high notes. Skyborn had me gazing heavenward, imagining what could be -- Jay Posey, author of THREE, on SKYBORN
A high-flying, dynamic adventure -- PUBLISHERS WEEKLY on SKYBORN
a fresh epic fantasy series with a richly imagined world . . . Dalglish's high-flying action sequences are crisp and exciting . . . will have readers eager for the next installment -- BOOKLIST on SKYBORN
A must-read for fans of Michael Sullivan and Brent Weeks -- LIBRARY JOURNAL on SKYBORN
Once you pick up Skyborn you won't want to put it down . . . I expect this series to fly off the shelves -- Kelly McCullough on SKYBORN
A soaring tale that nails the high notes. Skyborn had me gazing heavenward, imagining what could be -- Jay Posey, author of THREE, on SKYBORN
A high-flying, dynamic adventure -- PUBLISHERS WEEKLY on SKYBORN
a fresh epic fantasy series with a richly imagined world . . . Dalglish's high-flying action sequences are crisp and exciting . . . will have readers eager for the next installment -- BOOKLIST on SKYBORN

You may also be interested in...

Alice
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Blood of Elves
Added to basket
What Abigail Did That Summer
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Mordew
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Empire of the Vampire
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Iron Widow
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
A Deadly Education
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Song of Achilles
Added to basket
Norse Mythology
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Mexican Gothic
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
Six Crimson Cranes
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Piranesi
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.